Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see:

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Sun 10 December Year 6 Reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 11 December Some KS2 pupils singing at Over 60's Party, pm
Tue 12 December School Nurse, 8.30 to 10.30am
Wed 13 December Year 2 to Moor Pool Hall
Wed 13 December Year 3 to Santa, Baskerville School
Thu 14 December KS2 Carol Service, 9.15am
Thu 14 December PTA Christmas Disco, Church Hall
Fri 15 December KS2 Basketball, Shenley Academy, 3.30 to 5.30pm
Sun 17 December Year 5 Reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Tue 19 December Christmas Pantomime, am
Wed 20 December Christmas Dinner today
Thu 21 December Christmas Parties and Santa's Visit, pm
Fri 22 December Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
Tue 16 January Reception Inspire Workshop
Sun 21 January Year 3 FHC Caring Service, Church, 11.00am
Thu 1 February Year 3 Parents' Meeting re: FHC, 7.00pm
Thu 15 February Year 5 performance at Birmingham Town Hall
Fri 16 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
19 to 23 February Half Term
Sat 3 March Year 3 Sacrament of Reconciliation, Church, 11.00am
Thu 29 March Year 3 FHC Sharing a Meal Service, 9.05am
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 19 April Year 3 Parents' Meeting re: FHC, 7.00pm
Thu 26 April Year 6 Parents' Meeting re: Confirmation, 7.00pm
Sun 29 April Year 6 Confirmation Enrolment Mass, Church, 11.00am
Sat 5 May Year 3 First Holy Communion Mass, Church, 11.00am (date 1)
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sat 12 May Year 3 First Holy Communion Mass, Church, 11.00am (date 2)
Mon 21 May Year 3 FHC May Procession, 2.30pm
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Sun 10 June Year 3 FHC Going Forth Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 11 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 26 June Year 6 Confirmation visit to St Chad's Cathedral
Fri 29 June Year 6 Confirmation Mass of Illumination, 9.05am
Tue 10 July Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.