Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see:

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2018
Sun 11 March Year 4 reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Sun 11 March St Patrick's Day Parade, starting 12.00 noon
Mon 12 March Science Week begins
Tue 13 March Parents' Evening, 4.00 to 7.00pm
Thu 15 March Year 5 Mass, Church, 10.00am
Thu 15 March St Patrick's Day Themed Lunch
Fri 16 March Non-Uniform St Patrick's Day for Lenten Appeal
Fri 16 March Year 4 to Big Bang Fair, NEC
Fri 16 March Year 1 Sciene Workshops, am
Sun 18 March Year 6 reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Wed 21 March Toy Sale for Lenten Appeal
Fri 23 March PTA Film Night, 3.35 to 5.30pm
Sat 24 March Swimming Gala, 6.00pm
Mon 26 March Stations of the Cross Assembly
Tue 27 March School Nurse Clinic, 8.30 to 10.30am
Tue 27 March Years 3 to 6 Reconciliation Service and Confessions in school
Tue 27 March School Academy Committee Meeting, 6.00pm
Wed 28 March Silver Coin Trail for Lenten Appeal
Wed 28 March Reception and Year 6 Class Photographs
Thu 29 March Year 3 FHC Sharing a Meal Service, 9.05am
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 19 April Year 3 Parents' Meeting re: FHC, 7.00pm
Thu 26 April Year 6 Parents' Meeting re: Confirmation, 7.00pm
Fri 27 April Good Shepherd Box collection today
Sun 29 April Year 6 Confirmation Enrolment Mass, Church, 11.00am
Tue 1 May Year 4 Mass, Church, 10.00am
Sat 5 May Year 3 First Holy Communion Mass, Church, 11.00am (date 1)
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sat 12 May Year 3 First Holy Communion Mass, Church, 11.00am (date 2)
Mon 21 May Year 3 FHC May Procession, 2.30pm
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Tue 5 June Year 2 Mass, Church, 10.00am
Sun 10 June Year 3 FHC Going Forth Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 11 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 21 June Year 3 Mass, Church, 10.00am
Tue 26 June Year 6 Confirmation visit to St Chad's Cathedral
Fri 29 June Year 6 Confirmation Mass of Illumination, 9.05am
Tue 10 July Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.