- My ASP.NET Application

Catholic Multi-Academy

In October 2014, Our Lady of Fatima School joined with five other Catholic schools and converted to Academy Status, thus forming the St Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi-Academy Company. Each school retained their own school name. All Governing Bodies ceased to exist and new School Academy Committees were formed.

The schools in the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi-Academy Company are:

  • Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Primary School, Harborne
  • St Ambrose Catholic Primary School, Kidderminster
  • St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Stourbridge
  • St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Brierley Hill
  • St Wulstan's Catholic Primary School, Stourport on Severn
  • Hagley Catholic High School, Hagley

The decision is based on our aim to achieve the best for our schools, students, staff and the Catholic community by securing Catholic education for Catholic children both now and in the future. The decision has full approval of the Archbishop of Birmingham.

Associated Documents

Below are various documents relating to the academy conversion process (newest items at the top):

Part of the Saint Nicholas Owen Catholic Multi Academy Company. A Private Limited Company with charitable status.

Registered in England and Wales

Company No: 09174154 Registered Office: Hagley Catholic High School, Brake Lane, Hagley, Worcestershire DY8 2XL

Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application