Term Dates 2021-22

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021 Teacher training - School closed to pupils
Friday 3rd September 2021 Teacher training - School closed to pupils
Monday 6th September 2021 Start of Term
Friday 8th October 2021 Teacher training - School closed to pupils
Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 Half Term
Friday 17 December 2021 Term ends
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022 Term starts
Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022 Half Term
Friday 8 April 2022 Term ends
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April 2022 Start of Term
Friday 27th May 2022 Teacher training day - School closed to pupils
Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 Half Term
Friday 24th June 2022 Teacher training day - School closed to pupils
Thursday 21st July 2022 Term ends

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5th September 2022 Autumn Term Starts
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022 Half term
Friday 16th December 2022 Term ends
Spring Term
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Spring Term Starts
Monday 20th February - 24th February 2023 Half term
Friday 31st March 2023 Term ends
Summer Term
Monday 17th April 2023 Summer Term Begins
29th May - 2nd June 2023 Half term
Tuesday 25th July 2023 Term ends

Note: There will be 5 Teacher training days added to the term dates shown above

Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application