Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see:

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2020
Fri 9 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 23 October Break up for Half Term
26 to 30 October Half Term
Mon 2 November School Re-opens
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 3 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 9 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 28 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Tue 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Wed 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.