Staff List

Name Title
Mr D Simmons Principal
Mr M Leese Vice Principal & SENCo
Mrs H Lake Reception Teacher
Miss A Turner Year 1 Teacher
Miss H McAleenan Year 2 Teacher
Mr D Hamilton Year 3 Teacher
Miss H Hung Year 4 Teacher
Miss J O'Connell Reception Teacher
Ms Smith Year 5 Teacher
Miss Boulton Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Levack Year 6 Teacher -and RE leader (Seconded to St Gregory's)
Mrs S Darkaoui Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Homer Teaching Assistant
Miss C Deen Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Kaur Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Hayward Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Walker Teaching Assistant & Deputy BASC Manager
Mrs J Rickerby BASC Manager
Mrs C Billingham Senior Office Manager
Mrs C Hayden Office Manager
Mr S Rollason Site Manager
Mrs K Rollason Cleaner
Mr S Hinton BASC - Senior Playworker
Mrs A Khatun BASC - Senior Playworker
Mrs D O'Brien Catering Supervisor
Mrs T Smith Deputy Cook
Miss V Jaep Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs C Mooney Lunchtime supervisor
Mrs S Hill Lunchtime supervisor
Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application